FaceBook  Twitter

Beta Sigma Beta elected a new slate of officers on November 28. These brothers will assume their new positions in the spring semester.

Jonathan Paul

Vice Chancellor
Lee Minkoff

House Manager
Eric Dorest

Assistant House Manager
Jeremy Sichel

Jarrett Kleeman

Assistant Auditor
Jacob Kleiner

Head Social Chair
Lee Minkoff

Assistant Social Chairs
Ian Schwartz
Eric Fins
Matt Bank

Pledge Master
Ryan Gunn

Assistant Pledge Master
Neal Schwabb

Eric Doreste

Head Rush Chair
Matt Bank

Rush Chairs
Adam Kalinski
Nick Bryman

Andrew Pogorzelski

Philanthropy Chair
Nick Bryman

Justin Muir

Assistant Caterer
Robby Raben

Weigh in on this topic or anything else on the message board
Send this page to a Friend