FaceBook  Twitter

Congratulations to Rush Chair Corey Iuculano and the rest of our undergraduate brothers for their outstanding rush results this fall. Of 48 bids given out to prospective new brothers, 36 were accepted. This is an exceptional acceptance rate of 75%. We take this opportunity to introduce you to our 36 new pledges.


Max Album Haworth, NJ       Dylan Givner Scarsdale, NY       Jake Ritter Huntington Valley, PA
Ethan Asam Elkins Park, PA   Brandan Goodliffe  Westborough, MA   Brandon Sencer Armonk, NY
Isaac Benoliel Bay Harbor, FL   Josh Graff Dresher, PA   Jose Serfaty Aventura, FL
Matt Cramer  Wayland, MA   Justin Grodsky Ambler, PA   Ari Silverman Pittsburgh, PA
Nick DiFiore North Wales, PA   Paul Hefner Great Falls, VA   Cal Snisky Rye Brook, NY
Ben Doyle Elkins Park, PA   Jordan James Jenkintown, PA   Jesse Stabinsky East Brunswick, NJ
Sam Eichberg Rockville, MD   Daniel Joseph South Brunswick, NJ   Jeremy Tucker Jericho, NY
Seth Eisen Livingston, NJ   Jake Kugelman Woodbury, NY   Alex Vlad Potomac, MD
Jose Fernandez Gijon, Asturias, Spain   David Laszlo Weston, FL   Lawrence Waks Lafayette Hill, PA
Blake Friedman Rydal, PA   Jared Leace Plantation, FL   Jonathan Winneg  Elkins Park, PA
Michael Gallo Westborough, MA   Justin Levy Clarks Summit, FL   Collin Youse Pennington, NJ
Grant Gindi Woodbury, NY   Dean Pacinelli Weston, FL      
      Sonny Perez Miami, FL